top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Kochi, Kerala

The reason why twenty sixteen was one of the most memorable year for me was probably because my family trip to India and also probably because it was my very first time flying in a plane. I loved Kochi, Kerala. So much that I didn't want to leave. I even started surveying on colleges because I truly believed that I was meant to live my life in Kochi. LOL. It was beautiful. A legit escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. I could just go on and on about it except I don't want to make this an essay and I'm also too lazy for it. These are some of my favorite pictures that I took and I would like to share it with you, the people of the internet. HUGE DISCLAIMER : I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER. I JUST PRETEND LIKE A DECENT ONE. HAHAHA ;)

xx, shalini


bottom of page